Fertilizer Stock Trends Archives

Requires High Speed Connection & Audio

 

Wednesday, February 16, 2011, 8:30am EST- Fertilizer Stock Trends

Tuesday, December 7, 2010, 7:20pm EST - Fertilizer Stock Trends

Friday, October 29, 2010, 12:50pm EST -  Fertilizer Stock Trends

Friday, October 22, 2010, 8:00am EST -  Fertilizer Stock Trends

Friday, October 8, 2010, 7:30pm EST - Fertilizer Stock Trends

Friday, October 1, 2010, 9:00am EST - Fertilizer Stock Trends

Friday, September 24, 2010, 9:00am EST - Fertilizer Stock Trends

Wednesday, June 16, 2010, 6:49am EST - Fertilizer Stock Trends

Thursday, June 10, 2010, 6:31am EST - Fertilizer Stock Trends

Thursday, June 3, 2010, 6:26am EST - Fertilizer Stock Trends

Thursday, May 27, 2010, 6:36am EST - Fertilizer Stock Trends

Wednesday, May 19, 2010, 6:50am EST - Fertilizer Stock Trends

Thursday, May 13, 2010, 6:30am EST - Fertilizer Stock Trends

Wednesday, April 28, 2010, 6:30am EST - Fertilizer Stock Trends

Thursday, April 22, 2010, 5:30pm EST - Potash Report - PDF

Wednesday, April 21, 2010, 6:30am EST - Fertilizer Stock Trends

Agnico-eagle Mines- Anglogold Ashanti- Barrick Gold- Compania Mina Buenaventura-Freeport Mcmoran- Gold Fields- Goldcorp- Harmony Gold Mining- Kinross Gold- Newmont Mining- Pan American Silver- Randgold Resources- Royal Gold- Silver Standard Resources- Silver Wheaton- Yamana Gold