NASDAQ 100 TENDS

QQQQ Trends Archives

Requires High Speed Connection & Audio

Thursday, May 12, 11, 7:00am ET

Thursday, May 5, 11, 7:00am ET

Friday, November 12, 2010, 7:51am EST - QQQQ Trends

Friday, October 22, 2010, 6:30am EST -  QQQQ Trends

Friday, October 15, 2010, 6:50pm EST -  QQQQ Trends

Friday, October 8, 2010, 9:30pm EST - QQQQ Trends

Friday, October 1, 2010, 8:20am EST - QQQQ Trends

Friday, September 24, 2010, 7:30am EST -QQQQ Trends

Thursday, September 16, 2010, 7:50am EST - QQQQ Trends

Friday, June 25, 2010, 7:30am EST - QQQQ Trends

Friday, June 18, 2010, 8:00am EST - QQQQ Trends

Friday, June 11, 2010, 8:34am EST  - QQQQ Trends

Friday, June 4, 2010, 8:00am EST  - QQQQ Trends

Tuesday, June 1, 2010, 6:41am EST  - QQQQ Trends

Friday, May 21, 2010, 6:38am EST  - QQQQ Trends

Friday, May 14, 2010, 8:15am EST - QQQQ Trends

Thursday, May 6, 2010, 8:30am EST - QQQQ Trends

Thursday, April 29, 2010, 6:47am EST - QQQQ Trends

Thursday, April 22, 2010, 6:39am EST - QQQQ Trends

Agnico-eagle Mines- Anglogold Ashanti- Barrick Gold- Compania Mina Buenaventura-Freeport Mcmoran- Gold Fields- Goldcorp- Harmony Gold Mining- Kinross Gold- Newmont Mining- Pan American Silver- Randgold Resources- Royal Gold- Silver Standard Resources- Silver Wheaton- Yamana Gold